Forums

The Gay Games - SEASON 5 AUDITIONS

3 replies
Votes:
+8
Hello people of Queercraft! Thank you to all of you who not only participated in Season 4 tonight, but also to the spectators. We had SUCH an awesome time. Furthermore, congratulations to Garnet, our Season 4 Champion! You can view Garnet's and all of the other Season 4 Contestant's progression through the competition here: https://imgur.com/a/IGBdz

But now lets get to the real reason you're reading this thread:

Auditions for SEASON 5 of The Gay Games are now OPEN!

Who am I?

Hello! My name is Jamie, but in game I am known as Skipples (IGN: getstacy). I know many people on the server from my massively extended time here. I joined in February of 2014, and I have loved this server ever since, it holds a very special place in my heart. I served as a staff member on the server from August 2014 to July 2016, one of those years of which I was an Operator. I am a well established player here and I love absolutely everybody, and if you haven't met me before, don't be hesitant to send me a PM saying hi!

What is The Gay Games?